Reviews

Geering & Colyer Estate Agents has 43 reviews

Rating Guide:
+ +
Excellent
+
Good
-
Poor
- -
Bad
  • Valued Customer 25-Mar-2017
    Service Rating
    +

    Professional and handling of viewings was done using all there experience t...

    Professional and handling of viewings was done using all there experience towards the sale of the house.

  • Barry Eastwood.Valued Customer, Sandy, Bedfordshire 24-Mar-2017
    Service Rating
    + +

    All actions by G & C staff was first class, appropriate and fully supportiv...

    All actions by G & C staff was first class, appropriate and fully supportive. Cannot give anything but top marks !!

  • Verified Customer 22-Mar-2017
    Service Rating
    + +

    Excellent service by Geering & Colyer Estate Agents

    Outstanding!

  • Mrs Lynne Mortimer, Wells Somerset 04-Mar-2017
    Service Rating
    + +

    Brilliant team in Maidstone

    We had complete enthusiasm and first class customer care throughout our sale and purchase, we would recommend Geering and Colyer to friends and family.

    06-Mar-2017 06-Mar-2017

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review, and for the wonderful recommendation! It's great to see that the Geering & Colyer team in Maidstone, were once again able to provide their proven, 5 star service during your sale and purchase! Kind Regards. <br/>

  • Verified Customer 02-Mar-2017
    Service Rating
    -

    Average high street estate agent

    Pleasant staff <br/>They are not so good when you have a buyer<br/>Little communication<br/>Especially with regards to the chain <br/>We sent emails which had no response or a week later might reply<br/>Don't seem to have a dedicated person for chain checks or letting you know information that you...

    03-Mar-2017 03-Mar-2017

    I'm really sorry to read that you were unhappy with the service you received after your sale was agreed. This is a crucial part of the sales process and I am sorry if you did not feel supported by the branch or had regular updates. I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback...

  • Mike parr, Seaford BN25 2BJ 04-Feb-2017
    Service Rating
    + +

    Excellent but too much delay.

    Everything has been fine. Only thought is that the process takes so long -<br/>6 months. This is obviously the late return of information to the solicitors<br/>or delays caused by people on holiday perhaps. Maybe strict deadlines<br/>could be set for quick response in some way? Delays cost money...

    06-Feb-2017 06-Feb-2017

    Thank you for the lovely review Mike, it's great to hear about another excellent result for the Geering and Colyer team in Maidstone. I'm sorry to hear that you experienced delays when selling your flat. We do work hard to minimise these delays as much as possible and work closely with the solicitors to...

  • Verified Customer 07-Jan-2017
    Service Rating
    + +

    Used GC for both sale and purchase and liaison between Faversham and New Ro...

    Used GC for both sale and purchase and liaison between Faversham and New Romney offices helped the processes no end

    19-Jan-2017 19-Jan-2017

    Thanks for the great, 5 star review of both the sale and the purchase process through Geering & Colyer! 

  • Mr and Mrs Goater, Bletchley 06-Jan-2017
    Service Rating
    - -

    Didn't want to comment but you are very persistent

    Terrible, no one ever in the office answering the telephone. Only ever telling you what they thought you wanted to hear. Never ever coming with possible buyers to show them around so they were in fact paid for doing ab solutely nothing - needless to say we would never use Geering and Colyer again or...

    09-Jan-2017 09-Jan-2017

    Thank you very for taking the time to leave us this feedback, although I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the service you received. We take all comments about service seriously and I have asked the Regional Performance Director to discuss the issues you have raised with the branch so...

  • Tony Hunter, New Romney 05-Jan-2017
    Service Rating
    +

    Good service by Geering & Colyer Estate Agents

    Very good service always keep in the loop and very satisfied

    06-Jan-2017 06-Jan-2017

    Thank you for the great review!

  • Verified Customer 31-Dec-2016
    Service Rating
    +

    as above

    Your help and advice were very good.

    09-Jan-2017 09-Jan-2017

    Good afternoon, We really appreciate your comments from your review and I'm glad we could provide the quality service we pride ourselves on! If you have any comments on how we can improve and get 5* next time, please let us know on customercare@countrywide.co.uk. Many thanks, Geering & Colyer